Monday, April 2, 2012

Chris Brown Has Released Two New Singles

Photo Credit:

Mr. Makeyoursongcry, as I call him, Chris Brown has released two new singles for the fans. I am loving his collaboration with Nicki Minaj " Right By My Side".  CB has released one single entitled, "See Through", and another entitled " Oh Yeah. Check them out now.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Trending Now

Blog Archive